If you are heading to a local market or event, you may see us there! We regularly attend weekly markets at Abergavenny, Roath, and Riverside, as well as the monthly events at Tredegar House, Belle Vue, and Usk.

Visit us for a taste of our award-winning Welsh spirits and find your perfectly paired gin and chocolate or gift for that special someone. Join us and many other local producers in your area.

 

This May you can find us at the following local markets in South Wales and beyond.

Friday, 6 May 2022 

  • Abergavenny market (9am to 5pm)

Saturday, 7 May 2022

Sunday, 8 May 2022

 

 

Friday, 13 May 2022

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Sunday, 15 May 2022

 

 

Friday, 20 May 2022

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Sunday, 22 May 2022

 

 

Friday, 27 May 2022

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Sunday, 29 May 2022

 

Not finding a market near you?

From fresh fruit and veg to artisan bread, cakes, and pastries, and a selection of freshly made street food. Why not make a day of it and swing by to visit our friendly events staff from Spirit of Wales Distillery and try one of our Steeltown gins or Dragon’s Breath Spiced Rum? Looking forward to meeting you at a local market. Looking for a different Welsh market? Visit the Made in Cymru Craft Directory to find one near you and support local businesses.

 

 

 

Cart
  • No products in the cart.